HDR-Special_Event754x198
 
Webinar:  NEW Polycom CX Series IP phones optimized for use with Microsoft® Lync™ Server 2010

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2010
8:00am (San Francisco), 11:00am (New York), 4:00pm (London)
Duration: 1 HourPRD-Microsoft_CX_phones-small


Polycom offers the most comprehensive voice and video collaboration solutions for Microsoft Unified Communications environments. 

Please attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about the next generation of Polycom CX IP phones optimized for Microsoft Lync Server 2010 and how to start trying them
  • Understand how you can use these solutions within your enterprise to improve collaboration and productivity
  • Gain a better understanding of the strategic relationship between Polycom and Microsoft

Don't miss out - register now!  Space is Limited!

 

First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone No.*
Country*

footer_Temp

© Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Contact Us