img

Why attend this webinar?

Whether you are looking to connect Skype for Business video with existing video systems or that you want to improve current workflow efficiencies by connecting video across mixed-vendor environments, seamless integration and ease of use are essential in ensuring success.
By registering for our ‘Click-to-Join with Polycom® RealConnect and Skype for Business’ webinar you’ll hear firsthand from Adam Jacobs, our Principal Microsoft Architect, on how to extend the Skype for Business experience by making it simple and intuitive for any user to join with one-click.

Webinar details:

Date: Wednesday, 3 August

Time: 3:00PM Sydney

Time: 5:00PM New Zealand

Time: 1:00PM Singapore

Time: 10:30AM India

Expected duration: 30 min

You can withdraw your consent at any time.

You will not be subscribed until you respond to the confirmation email.

Presenters:

Steve Blackman
Steve Blackman

Microsoft Solutions
Architect,
Polycom

Neil Fluester
Adam Jacobs

Principal Architect
Microsoft,
Polycom